Effortless, Frizz Free Waves, Curls & Kinks

Earn CURLS Points with every purchase.
A great way to get free CURLS products. The more you buy, the more you save!


How CURLS Points Work

  • You earn 1 CURLS Point for every dollar spent (ex: You earn 18 CURLS Points when you purchase Curl Ecstasy - $18).
  • Each CURL point equals .08, so if you order $50 worth of products you earn $4 towards free products (12.5 points = $1.00).
  • CURLS Points are only accrued online.
  • It is your choice as to when you use your points. You can save your points until you have enough to get an entire order for free or you can use your points to create a discount off of an order.
  • Points do not apply to shipping or taxes.
  • Your total points and dollar value are calculated and can be viewed on-line.
  • At checkout you can choose Reward Points as your method of payment. Shipping and Taxes must be paid using regular method of payment such as Credit Card.
  • If you fail to enter your CURLS Point at checkout, you will have to wait to use your points on the next order. We cannot manually deduct points off of an order.
  • You cannot use and accrue points at the same time, you must do one or the other.
  • You must be a registered user to participate in CURLS Point program.
Mon-Fri 9:00AM-1:00PM PST469-362-9319

My Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

0

Blueberry Bliss Reparative Leave In Conditioner

Blueberry Bliss Reparative Leave In Conditioner
 
(15 reviews)  

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


Customer feedback

15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Nika
Dec 28, 2016
I just love this conditioner!! I used it as leave in and with nothing else after . Just a simple wash and go with this stuff and it left my curls defined !! I'm getting more . Thank you curls!!!
M.Mosley
Mar 5, 2017
Best leave in ever! Hair is so soft and manageable. Love it!
Janay Harris
Jun 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this leave in because it works wonders! Not to mention it smells great! I use it on my son as well!
Suzanne
Jan 18, 2017
Great. I love it. My hair looks lovely.
healthytipsbytee
May 18, 2017
My new FAVE!!!! I tried this leave in when it first was on the market and, I did not like it. Recently I was target and new wash day was approaching and, I would need a leave in. I grabbed the trial size and WOW...my hair actually does like this stuff!!! It's moisturizing, detangles very well, and the smell along with the ingredient list is perfect! Needless to say I will purchasing the full size bottle this weekend, because I think this could be my go-to leave product...FINALLY! Follow me @healthytipsbytee on IG for more healthy hair, health , and life tips.
Diamon Barksdale
Oct 22, 2017
The definition that it gives my curls is amazing! I would love to try more products by you all! I have been natural for about 5 years and this products is one of the best I’ve ever used!
Sonia Canzater
Aug 8, 2017
I finally found the perfect products for my hair! The Blueberry Collections meets all things on my wish list. Great moisturizing, long-lasting, good value, and great fragrance!! I can usually apply the leave in and comb it through and it defines my curls enough that I do not even need to use the jelly (which is also GREAT!) I use the jelly with it when I want the curls to really shine and pop! I am so grateful to have found this line of products!
Tiffany Torres
Aug 11, 2016
THE best leave in, ever!
Seiko Jones
Sep 15, 2016
I love this product!! I don't like leave in conditioner but this one, I love how soft it makes my hair and how light it makes my hair feel. I'm in love with this product line now.
nelson offley
Sep 19, 2016
I got a sample bottle of this leave-in, and I LOVE it. Smells great, gives an amazing soft and light feel to my hair, and is just an all around amazing product.
Curlyrella
Oct 10, 2016
I absolutely looooove leave in conditioner, this one i love how it feels light in my hair and not heavy. It isn't supper conditioney like conditioner which i am kinda sad but it does condition tho it still gets the job done but not as well as my ausssie does. But i do lovethe lightness and if i would brush my hair out in the shower im sure the leave in conditioner would be perfect!
Alicia Du Pree
Nov 2, 2016
I love the berry bliss leave in conditioner. It makes my hair so manageable and softens it even more than what it is. I am a believer and I will keep a stock of it in my cabinet. It is a must in my day to day hair regiment. This has been one of the few products that works with my type of hair. I'm in love and I know anyone that may try it will fall in love also!!
Krys
Mar 28, 2017
I am loving this product so far! My hair is wavy/curly and this leaves it feeling soft and moisturized - I highly recommend!
Janelle
Nov 14, 2016
Amazing hair product! Perfect for my dry fine hair. doesn't cause build up, adds amazing shine. Also smells amazing.I have a cosmetology license and have tried many high end curl lines, this is my favorite curl line!!
Jas
Dec 15, 2016
This is definitely gonna be one of my staple products going into 2017! I love how soft it leaves my hair feeling! I would definitely purchase again!