Effortless, Frizz Free Waves, Curls & Kinks

Earn CURLS Points with every purchase.
A great way to get free CURLS products. The more you buy, the more you save!


How CURLS Points Work

  • You earn 1 CURLS Point for every dollar spent (ex: You earn 18 CURLS Points when you purchase Curl Ecstasy - $18).
  • Each CURL point equals .08, so if you order $50 worth of products you earn $4 towards free products (12.5 points = $1.00).
  • CURLS Points are only accrued online.
  • It is your choice as to when you use your points. You can save your points until you have enough to get an entire order for free or you can use your points to create a discount off of an order.
  • Points do not apply to shipping or taxes.
  • Your total points and dollar value are calculated and can be viewed on-line.
  • At checkout you can choose Reward Points as your method of payment. Shipping and Taxes must be paid using regular method of payment such as Credit Card.
  • If you fail to enter your CURLS Point at checkout, you will have to wait to use your points on the next order. We cannot manually deduct points off of an order.
  • You cannot use and accrue points at the same time, you must do one or the other.
  • You must be a registered user to participate in CURLS Point program.
Mon-Fri 9:00AM-1:00PM PST469-362-9319

My Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

0

Blueberry Bliss Reparative Hair Wash

Blueberry Bliss Reparative Hair Wash
 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)


Customer feedback

11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
DeAndra H.
Oct 31, 2017
I have been hearing great things about the blueberry bliss collection for awhile now and I finally got my hands on it. I washed my hair and as I went to twist my hair I realized how much more shine it had. My hair feels great. I’m in love. Getting the entire product line now!
Nichole
Mar 13, 2018
Works wonders!
Michelle
Aug 10, 2018
I recently started my hair journey and purchased the blueberry bliss leave in conditioner and the twist and shout cream. It's been so amazing in my hair I use the. Twist and shout cream on wash day keeps my coils in place and very moisturized till my next wash day . The leave-in conditioner is the best I use it for everything. First day or second day hair to refresh my curls throughout the day it's like the best and leaves my hair so shiny and soft my hair has never felt this way I'm in love ❤
MARTHA RICHARDSON
Aug 25, 2018
The product cleanses my hair extremely well, and leaves my curls define, however my hair is completely strip of moisturize. Hopefully when I try the Curlicious Cream Cleansing Cream, my hair will not feel like straw and will be moisturize.
Darlene
Dec 29, 2017
Wow...I have been trying alot of products for my curly hair. I have to say, the first time I used this I immediately notice the softness, shine and it didn't feel dry after wash. And I love the way it smells
Cynthia
Aug 11, 2016
love love love!!!
Sunflower1008
Aug 23, 2016
My 3c/4a hair loves this product, it leaves my hair feeling soft, clean, nourished, refreshed, shining, healthy, and bouncy.

I will not use any other shampoo/conditioner for my hair ever again.
Rachel
Oct 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this hair wash! It is like no other hair washing experience that I have ever had! It lathers up so richly and it detangles the hair too! My hair washing experience was so exciting because I used a wide tooth come to detangle my hair. After reading this process on the instructions, I was a bit concerned. But I started detangling from the ends up to the root. It was great when I applied my conditioner that my hair was detangled! It was really groovy!
Curlyrella
Oct 10, 2016
This hair wash is amazing! I wet my hair put it in for 10 mins. (Letting it sit and i massage my scalp) when i rinse it off my hair feels like moisturized. Like asif its been conditioned. Soft. Its interesting it has a slimy like texture at first. I lovethis stuff.
pjacksone
Jul 27, 2018
It worked wonders on my son's hair and THAT was the true test for me. He has really thick hair and gets horrible single strand knots because he won't comb his hair out or try to finger detangle. I used this and let it set for about 15 mins and when it was time to apply the blueberry leave in , I noticed how soft his hair was. There were also way less single strand knots. I'm super impressed.
Christina
May 24, 2017
I love how the curl products made my hair feel, however the smell wasn't the greatest. The hair wash in my opinion smells like a blueberry margarita-alcohol like smell and all. If this issue is resolved I would definitely re purchase, but as of now I won't be buying it again.