Effortless, Frizz Free Waves, Curls & Kinks

Earn CURLS Points with every purchase.
A great way to get free CURLS products. The more you buy, the more you save!


How CURLS Points Work

  • You earn 1 CURLS Point for every dollar spent (ex: You earn 18 CURLS Points when you purchase Curl Ecstasy - $18).
  • Each CURL point equals .08, so if you order $50 worth of products you earn $4 towards free products (12.5 points = $1.00).
  • CURLS Points are only accrued online.
  • It is your choice as to when you use your points. You can save your points until you have enough to get an entire order for free or you can use your points to create a discount off of an order.
  • Points do not apply to shipping or taxes.
  • Your total points and dollar value are calculated and can be viewed on-line.
  • At checkout you can choose Reward Points as your method of payment. Shipping and Taxes must be paid using regular method of payment such as Credit Card.
  • If you fail to enter your CURLS Point at checkout, you will have to wait to use your points on the next order. We cannot manually deduct points off of an order.
  • You cannot use and accrue points at the same time, you must do one or the other.
  • You must be a registered user to participate in CURLS Point program.
Mon-Fri 9:00AM-1:00PM PST469-362-9319

My Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

0

Blissful Lengths Liquid Hair Growth Vitamin - NEW & IMPROVED FLAVOR

Blissful Lengths Liquid Hair Growth Vitamin - NEW & IMPROVED FLAVOR
 
(129 reviews)  

5 stars
 118 review(s)
4 stars
 9 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)


Customer feedback

129 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Dari
Dec 28, 2016
I just have to say that this vitamin is really good ( I had noticed that my skin is flawless) that's a plus . The taste is not that bad but no that good(Sweet)
kayla
Oct 29, 2017
price improved! I caught a sale on the website so I got 3 bottles for 45.00. great product!
Erica
May 5, 2017
This product caused some breakouts for me. The 2 bottles I've used have had leaky tops when shaken.
tw
Dec 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I recieved my bottle yesterday at 9:17am by 9:20am it was in my stomach. I did this because vitamins should be taken in the morning preferably on a empty stomach. Well at 9:44 I happen to look at the clock and then thoought to myself, "Self my stomach doesn't hurt nor do I have an burping or gas". As is always the case when I take hair, skin and nails pills. I have taken all brands andall price points and this Curls brand is the most fab, darling. It gets5 stars even if it doesn't help fill in/grow my hair. Am ordering 2 more bottle now, since each bottle is only goodfor 15 servings or 15 days. Bravo!!! Thanks a bunch

BTW taking a look at the ingredients Curls should increase the Biotin levels and add in selenium & iron.
Tiana
Dec 31, 2016
I started taking these on dec 5. I might be crazy but I feel like my hair has gotten fuller. It's easy for me to tell because my hair is on the fine side. I'm not crazy about the taste. Reminiscent of medicine. I bought 6 month supply during Black Friday sale
Ashleigh Cowens
May 25, 2017
I loved this vitamin, I saw great results as my growth rate doubled and it did not cause any breakouts. However it is far too expensive for a broke college student budget so I could not continue with it long term. $50 a month is far too much on a non-essential item, especially when there are good competitor products available at half the cost.
Salma Mostafa
Aug 1, 2018
This stuff is hair crack. I’m on my second bottle. I started taking this vitamin about 2-3 weeks ago and OH MY GOD I see a difference in my hair! My hair is so much thicker, my curls are clumpier, and I grew about an inch! I am so so impressed!! Not only that, but I haven’t broken out once and my skin has completely cleared!! Bonus. Which is even more impressive because I was really worried the Biotin was going to break me out as I heard it does that. But nothing! My skin and nails have never looked better. I don’t think I will ever stop using this product. For my second order I got the 2 bottle bundle, but I’ll go ahead and get the 6 bottle bundle on my next order. I need this in my life. Oh and it tastes amazing!
Deidre Mcbride
May 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just ordered my second bottle and have already noticed stronger hair and nail growth. Like other comments, the price needs to be lowered. Maybe buy one get the other half price, etc....? Please listen to your valued customers.
Tracey
Jun 18, 2017
I agree with the other reviews that the price is extensive. By the time you begin to see results, the vitamins are gone.
Marciarra hogans
Jan 6, 2017
Finally they got a liquid vitamin because I can't swallow pills for nothing.. I always gotta crush my pills and I get tired of crushing pills.
Donna Marie Webb
Aug 8, 2018
I started using the Curls vitamins two months ago and it have been seeing my hair grow tremendously. I like that and it gives energy. My hair is healthy and growing ❤️❤️
Kimberly St. Louis
Aug 8, 2018
Initially I was very skeptical on using these vitamins but I had to try because the reviews were so great. I have to say, I noticed growth before I finished my first bottle. I was in the shower co-washing my hair and my hair was touching my shoulder when a few weeks before it was barely to the nape of my neck. Talk about GROWTH! I ordered a total of 6 bottles (to at least give it time to work) but I will DEFINITELY be ordering a years supply. This stuff is the TRUTH!!!
Kayla
Aug 8, 2018
This product is amazing. Love the product line as well.
La'Kel Barrett
Aug 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVVVVVVVVE this product!!!!! It has done wonders for my hair. I have only used this product for a short time but I have seen changes such as the health of my hair. It is silky, does not shed or break as it use to and it is really growing like a weed. I would truly continue to use it and recommend it to my friends. (Smiles)
Adrian
Apr 1, 2017
Just finished one bottle. Noticed that the product description says optimal results seen in 2-3 months. One bottle is roughly a 1/2 month supply. Quite EXPENSIVE for such a small supply, but if it works then maybe it's worth it. Bought another bottle yesterday so I'm gonna commit to 3 months to see what happens. Product purchased at Target on both occasions.
LaToya Mayo
Aug 8, 2018
I love all the Curls products!! I was a little skeptical about the Blueberry Lengths Liquid Hair Growth Vitamin at first, but I decided to give it a try based on all the other products that I've purchased. I must say that the taste was very pleasant and didn't make me feel funny or anything. After about a few weeks I did notice some growth and I've been using it for about 2 months now and I swear by it. Thanks for this hair growth life!!! LOL
Taisha
Jan 22, 2018
This is my 3rd week using curls. My hair does not fall in the shower anymore. My hair is so much stronger and thicker!! I don’t know if it has grown yet! My nails are growing my face is clearing up! Gives me energy in the morning!! I love this stuff!!!! Can’t wait to see my growth
Kristen Brown
Aug 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought my first bottle at Target last September and have been devoted since. My hair naturally grows fast so I am not sure how much this did for growth (not to say it didn't help) but it definitely effected the health of my hair. Since taking these I have noticed my hair is much stronger and thicker. I even started adding it in my daughter's daily smoothie to see how it effects her.
Magdala
Aug 8, 2018
I’ve tried various hair vitamins and supplements. And of them all, this is definitely my favorite. It’s a keeper. If you pair this up with a balanced diet, good water intake, and a hair routine. YOU WILL SEE RESULTS! Not just length but health and thickness. I use this along with the Curls Cashmere + Caviar Line.
My hair hasn’t been this healthy in years!
Brandi McRae
May 8, 2017
Good product. But please consider making it a month supply. Very expensive for just 15 days or so.
Sierra
Aug 8, 2018
Been using the liquid hair growth vitamin since June 2018 & I can definitely see results. I recently cut off all my hair about 4 months ago and my hair was not growing back as fast as I thought it would or as even which is why I decided to try this. It’s well worth the money
Abby kuffour
May 2, 2018
Amazing product. Will order again
Karlee Smith
Aug 8, 2018
Love this product! It really does what it says it will and it tastes great! It tastes like blueberries so it is not a hard vitamin to take! Will purchase again!
CYNTHIA Joel
Aug 8, 2018
I have been using Curls Blissful Lengths Liquid Hair Growth Vitamin for the past two months. Not only am I seeing gradual improvement in my hair, but my nails are also growing longer and stronger. The most improvement is around my temple area. It tastes great too. I usually drink a tablespoon every morning before or after a meal. I will continue to use this product because I can see visible signs of improvement in my hair.
Norma George
Aug 8, 2018
The liquid vitamin is amazing! Not only did my hair change in length, but also in thickness! Love it