Effortless, Frizz Free Waves, Curls & Kinks

Earn CURLS Points with every purchase.
A great way to get free CURLS products. The more you buy, the more you save!


How CURLS Points Work

  • You earn 1 CURLS Point for every dollar spent (ex: You earn 18 CURLS Points when you purchase Curl Ecstasy - $18).
  • Each CURL point equals .08, so if you order $50 worth of products you earn $4 towards free products (12.5 points = $1.00).
  • CURLS Points are only accrued online.
  • It is your choice as to when you use your points. You can save your points until you have enough to get an entire order for free or you can use your points to create a discount off of an order.
  • Points do not apply to shipping or taxes.
  • Your total points and dollar value are calculated and can be viewed on-line.
  • At checkout you can choose Reward Points as your method of payment. Shipping and Taxes must be paid using regular method of payment such as Credit Card.
  • If you fail to enter your CURLS Point at checkout, you will have to wait to use your points on the next order. We cannot manually deduct points off of an order.
  • You cannot use and accrue points at the same time, you must do one or the other.
  • You must be a registered user to participate in CURLS Point program.
Mon-Fri 9:00AM-1:00PM PST469-362-9319

My Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

0

Blissful Lengths Liquid Hair Growth Vitamin - NEW & IMPROVED FLAVOR

Blissful Lengths Liquid Hair Growth Vitamin - NEW & IMPROVED FLAVOR
 
(82 reviews)  

5 stars
 74 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


Customer feedback

82 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Dari
Dec 28, 2016
I just have to say that this vitamin is really good ( I had noticed that my skin is flawless) that's a plus . The taste is not that bad but no that good(Sweet)
kayla
Oct 29, 2017
price improved! I caught a sale on the website so I got 3 bottles for 45.00. great product!
Erica
May 5, 2017
This product caused some breakouts for me. The 2 bottles I've used have had leaky tops when shaken.
tw
Dec 29, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I recieved my bottle yesterday at 9:17am by 9:20am it was in my stomach. I did this because vitamins should be taken in the morning preferably on a empty stomach. Well at 9:44 I happen to look at the clock and then thoought to myself, "Self my stomach doesn't hurt nor do I have an burping or gas". As is always the case when I take hair, skin and nails pills. I have taken all brands andall price points and this Curls brand is the most fab, darling. It gets5 stars even if it doesn't help fill in/grow my hair. Am ordering 2 more bottle now, since each bottle is only goodfor 15 servings or 15 days. Bravo!!! Thanks a bunch

BTW taking a look at the ingredients Curls should increase the Biotin levels and add in selenium & iron.
Tiana
Dec 31, 2016
I started taking these on dec 5. I might be crazy but I feel like my hair has gotten fuller. It's easy for me to tell because my hair is on the fine side. I'm not crazy about the taste. Reminiscent of medicine. I bought 6 month supply during Black Friday sale
Ashleigh Cowens
May 25, 2017
I loved this vitamin, I saw great results as my growth rate doubled and it did not cause any breakouts. However it is far too expensive for a broke college student budget so I could not continue with it long term. $50 a month is far too much on a non-essential item, especially when there are good competitor products available at half the cost.
Deidre Mcbride
May 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just ordered my second bottle and have already noticed stronger hair and nail growth. Like other comments, the price needs to be lowered. Maybe buy one get the other half price, etc....? Please listen to your valued customers.
Tracey
Jun 18, 2017
I agree with the other reviews that the price is extensive. By the time you begin to see results, the vitamins are gone.
Marciarra hogans
Jan 6, 2017
Finally they got a liquid vitamin because I can't swallow pills for nothing.. I always gotta crush my pills and I get tired of crushing pills.
Adrian
Apr 1, 2017
Just finished one bottle. Noticed that the product description says optimal results seen in 2-3 months. One bottle is roughly a 1/2 month supply. Quite EXPENSIVE for such a small supply, but if it works then maybe it's worth it. Bought another bottle yesterday so I'm gonna commit to 3 months to see what happens. Product purchased at Target on both occasions.
Taisha
Jan 22, 2018
This is my 3rd week using curls. My hair does not fall in the shower anymore. My hair is so much stronger and thicker!! I don’t know if it has grown yet! My nails are growing my face is clearing up! Gives me energy in the morning!! I love this stuff!!!! Can’t wait to see my growth
Brandi McRae
May 8, 2017
Good product. But please consider making it a month supply. Very expensive for just 15 days or so.
Barbara A.
Jun 20, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have used this product consistently for 7 months.Luckily I have been able to stock up when there are sales. Liquid hair growth vitamin definitely works and my hair has visibly grown. No outbreaks. As a valued customer and as many other customer reviews, one bottle at $25 is quite expensive just for 15 days. Month supply in comparison to other businesses is more ideal. Please consider us valued customer suggestions of affordable pricing. I strongly suggest to buy in bulk to save some money.
Danielle
May 8, 2017
I bought two bottles directly from the site. I like the product because it is vegan and I didn't experience any breakouts. This product aided in hair growth for me. I am looking to buy more however I agree with other reviews about the 15day supply. It is quite expensive when two bottles is required for a 30 day supply.
Darlene Wallace
Mar 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Unbelievable is the only words that come to mind right now! I am currently on my 4th bottle of Curls vitamins right now. I feel like screaming at the top of my lungs about how great this product is. My skin, hair and nails have improved so much and my self confidence is turning completely around. I told my mother about this vitamin because she has thinning hair in the top and is 66 years old. She is on her 3Rd bottle. I was in tears when she called me today to say that her hair is growing back in the thinner spots of her head and her edges are starting to fill back in. She can't believe it!!! She was so excited and decided to also order the Curls Mask Deep Conditioner plus the Mint Tea Oil. This company does not get the recognition that it deserves. We will ALWAYS order these products for the rest of our lives. Praise God for you. Please contime to provide these great quality products!!!! My mother and I log on to our accounts all the time to see if the coupons are activated...lol...it doesn't hurt to try!! We plan to stock up when the Curls company has sales! It's so refreshing to finally find a product that works!
Princess
Mar 14, 2018
This stuff is AMAZING!!!! Though I don't like the change in it recently use to b a dark red color now its yellow AND it doesn't taste as good as it did... BUT this works GREAT
Shaquana
Jan 25, 2018
I love this product because i hate taking pills. I just started so i havent seen any growth yet but like the other reviews it is costly for a 15 day supplement especially since it takes 3 months to really see a difference that’s 6 bottles!
JULIANA BOSES
May 31, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just ordered my 2nd order of 2 bottles. No breakouts. My has been in a protective style for 2 months will update in 2 weeks regarding if any change in growth/length/thickness. My only complaint which is EXTREMELY ANNOYING!!! . Please!!!! consider using a cap that doesn't leak when shaking the product.
Anissa Dawson
Feb 10, 2017
Love it already and it has been 1 month. Easy to take and now faster to get a hold of at Target.
Ishana David-trueblood
Oct 6, 2017
This product is amazing. As soon as i had taken my dose i had so much energy and the next day i had seen hair growth.
Nikki
Dec 11, 2017
My hair has never grown faster. After slowly growing out my short hair cut for 3 years, I gained a little over 2 inches using this product inconsistently (every other day) for 3 months. I can only imagine when I start taking them every day. And with the new formula (red color), I'm so excited!
Celeste Pouncey
Apr 5, 2017
Really love this product after first 3 weeks my edges are filling in and I will order my second bottle, actually found something that works!
Jenna
Jul 29, 2017
These vitamins really work! I've seen about an inch of growth in the last month. I suffer from adult acne and my skin as actually improved instead of experiencing breakouts. I highly recommend these! The only downside is the price, however if you want good results sometimes you have to invest! I love this stuff!
Rajene Calloo
Jun 4, 2017
I colored my hair right before I started taking this and I kid you not it's been a week and I have visible new growth! LOVE LOVE LOVE it definitely works and I will be repurchasing!!
Chelley
Oct 8, 2017
I noticed a change in curl pattern within a couple of weeks and my hair looks and feels healthier ! however i have always have very clear skin and this vitamin made me break out more than i have ever broken out in my life.